Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2020
 

Everyone was very friendly & helpful. I love when your car is finished they wash it for you. I would definitely recommend this dealership to my family & friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2020
 

I love you guys at Battles. You do a great job. Unfortunately, Nissan's are the worst cars made today. Too bad a great dealership is stuck with such a crappy product.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2020
 

The Battles Nissan service department team is a team you can trust to throughly take care of your vehicle(s). I could have my vehicles serviced at a dealership closer to home but choose to drive about 20 miles to Battles for my service. There detail teams does an incredible job washing your vehicle after your service and makes your car look like new.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2020
 

Excellent service department! Nick did outstanding review of my service and took time to explain everything clearly! I appreciate the loaner car and how easily Nick manages everything!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020
 

We had a frozen brake caiiper. This was repaired quickly and professionally under warranty. Due to the nature of the issue, collateral damage was also done to the wheel, wheel well and step bumper. Nick B took the initiative to submit a claim to also repair these issues. This was done recently including new parts. The truck was detailed to the nines upon return. I cannot say enough about how impressed I was with the professionalism, follow up and excellent work done by Battles Nissan, and especially Nick Battles. This is the type of service that makes a loyal customer. ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2020
 

every time we set up a schedule for service is promptly done . I also like after the service we get the car nice and clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2020
 

I always have a great experience when I bring my car here. I miss Tim in the service department, but Nick is great too! S

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2020
 

Nick is a consummate professional. Efficient, helpful and always willing to do what he can to make a service call as pleasant as possible. 5 stars !!!!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review